Composition of Board

Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
CA. Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary, FCA
Chairman, ESB
M/s. B.S.R. & Company,
Building No.10, Tower B,
8th Floor, DLF Cyber City, Phase-II,
GURGAON – 122 002
HARYANA
Ph. : +91(124)7191004
Mob.: +91 9810127362
Fax: +91 (124) 2549101, 2549102
Email: schaudhary@bsraffiliates.com
Resi: +91(11) 41326646, 29233527
CA. Kemisha Soni (Ms.), FCA
Vice-Chairperson, ESB
259, M G Road Maheshwari Bhawan
Gorakund
Indore – 452 002
Ph. : 0731-2451 125
Mob. : 098260 49594; 098930 06665
E-mail : kemisha288@yahoo.com;
kemishasoni288@gmail.com
CA. Gupta Naveen N. D., FCA
President (Ex-Officio)
SU-113, Pitampura
Delhi – 110 088.
Ph. : +91 (11) 46111000
Mobile: +91 9810689998
E-mail : naveen@dassgupta.com
Fax : +91 (11) 46111099
Resi Ph.: +91 (11) 2734 1433,2734 1434
CA. Chhajed Prafulla Premsukh, FCA
Vice President (Ex-Officio)
Off. No.3, Vimal Udyog Bhavan, “B” Wing,
2nd Floor, Opp. Star City,
Matunga (West),
MUMBAI – 400 016
Ph. : +91 (22)-24361274
Mobile: +91 9821090612, 9320350007
E-mail : pchhajed@yahoo.com; praful.fca@gmail.com
Resi Ph.: +91 (22) 2570 5074
CA. Hegde Nandkishore Chidamber, FCA
IndiaBulls Finance Centre,
Tower 3, 28th Floor,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Elphinstone Road,
Mumbai – 400 013
Ph. : +91 (22) 6185 4130
Mobile: 098204 23420
E-mail :nhegde@deloitte.com
CA. Nilesh Shivji Vikamsey, FCA
Sunshine Tower,
Level 19,Senapati Bapat Marg ,
Elphinstone Road,
MUMBAI - 400 013.
Ph. : +91 (22) 6143 7333
Mobile: +91 9323332552
E-mail : nilesh@kkc.in
Resi Ph.: +91 (22) 2410 5521,2410 5523
CA. Dhinal Ashvinbhai Shah, FCA
Chairman, ESB
2nd Floor,Shivalik Ishaan,
Nr. C N Vidyalay,
Next to Reliance Petrol Pump,
Ambawadi,
AHMEDABAD – 380 015
Ph.: +91 (79) 6608 3850(D),
6608 3800
Mobile: +91 9825029950
Fax : +91 (79) 6608 3900
E-mail: dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
Resi .Ph. : +91 (79) 2630 0711, 2630 4853
CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, FCA
Metro Tower, 4th Floor
170, Central Avenue
Kolkata – 700 007.
Mobile: 098301 40211; 091639 32000
E-mail :ranjeet.airan@gmail.com;
rka.icai@gmail.com
CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange, FCA
No. 1010, II Floor
(Above Corporation Bank)
26th Main, 4th “T” Block, Jayanagar
Bengaluru – 560 041.
Ph. : 080-4121 0703, 2653 6404/05
Mobile: 098450 11210

E-mail :madhukar@hiregange.com
CA. Gupta Atul Kumar, FCA
379, Aggarwal Millenium Tower – II,
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura
DELHI – 110 034
Ph. : 011-4729 2280/81
Mobile: +91 9810103611
Fax: +91 (11) 2731 7915
E-mail :atul@servicetax.net
CA. Kinare Mangesh Pandurang, FCA
102, Yashwant Tower CHS,
1st Floor Opp. Gurukul Rickshaw Stand
Panch Pakhadi,
Thane (W) – 400 602.
Ph. : 022-2541 2102
Mobile: 098690 70539
E-mail :mangesh.kinare@gmail.com;mangesh.kinare@icai.in;
Nominated Members
Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
Shri Chandra Wadhwa
204, Krishna House,
4805/24, Bharat Ram Road,
Daryaganj,
New Delhi – 110 002
Ph. : 011-23268187, 23256162
Fax : 011-23256162
Mobile: 8800018190
E-Mail : wadhwafin@gmail.com;
Dr. Ravi Gupta,
Associate Professor, Sri Ram College of Commerce
University of Delhi
E-6A (LGF), Kailash Colony
New Delhi 110 048
Ph. : 011-29242413
E-Mail : ravirrg@gmail.com
Co-opted Members
Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
CA. Ajay Alipuria, FCA
Sco 31-32A
Budha Dal Shopping Complex,
Lower Mall,
Patiala-147001
Mobile: +9814107842
E-Mail: ajayalipuria@gmail.com
CA. Kedar Limaye, FCA
6th Floor Limaye Niwas,
Bhavani Shankar Cross Road,
Dadar,
Mumbai-400028
Mobile: +9820287646
E-Mail: limaye.kedar@gmail.com
CA. Sunil Kumar Nandlal Shah, FCA
12 Navjeewanwadi,
Dhobitalao
Mumbai-400002
Mobile: +9820048128
E-Mail: sunil@shahtaparia.com
CA. Prakash Chandra Maskara, FCA
Maskara Niwas,
423/1 Burdwan Road,
Siliguri-734005
Mobile: +9832022111, +9434044111
E-Mail: capcmaskara@gmail.com