Composition of Board

Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
CA. Dhinal Ashvinbhai Shah, FCA
Chairman, ESB
2nd Floor,Shivalik Ishaan,
Nr. C N Vidyalay,
Next to Reliance Petrol Pump,
Ambawadi,
AHMEDABAD – 380 015
Ph.: +91 (79) 6608 3850(D),
6608 3800
Mobile: +91 9825029950
Fax : +91 (79) 6608 3900
E-mail: dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
Resi .Ph. : +91 (79) 2630 0711, 2630 4853
CA. Kemisha Soni (Ms.), FCA
Vice-Chairperson, ESB
259, M G Road Maheshwari Bhawan
Gorakund
Indore – 452 002
Ph. : 0731-2451 125
Mob. : 098260 49594; 098930 06665
E-mail : kemisha288@yahoo.com;
kemishasoni288@gmail.com
CA. Nilesh Shivji Vikamsey, FCA President (Ex-Officio)
Sunshine Tower,
Level 19,Senapati Bapat Marg ,
Elphinstone Road,
MUMBAI - 400 013.
Ph. : +91 (22) 6143 7333
Mobile: +91 9323332552
E-mail : nilesh@kkc.in
Resi Ph.: +91 (22) 2410 5521,2410 5523
CA. Gupta Naveen N. D., FCA
Vice -President (Ex-Officio)
SU-113, Pitampura
Delhi – 110 088.
Ph. : +91 (11) 46111000
Mobile: +91 9810689998
E-mail : naveen@dassgupta.com
Fax : +91 (11) 46111099
Resi Ph.: +91 (11) 2734 1433,2734 1434
CA. Anil Satyanarayan Bhandari, FCA
901, Kamla Executive Park 9th Floor,
Andheri Kurla Road
J B Nagar,
Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400 059.
Ph. : 022-4221 5300,
022-4221-5333(D)
Mobile : 098210 37605
E-Mail : anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com;
anilbhandari@anilashok.com;
CA. Hegde Nandkishore Chidamber, FCA
IndiaBulls Finance Centre,
Tower 3, 28th Floor,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Elphinstone Road,
Mumbai – 400 013
Ph. : +91 (22) 6185 4130
Mobile: 098204 23420
E-mail :nhegde@deloitte.com
CA. Khandelwal Dhiraj Kumar, FCA
511/512, Atlanta Estate
Near Virvani Estate
Goregaon - Malad Link Road
Western Express Highway
Goregaon - East
Mumbai - 400 063.
Ph. : 022-2927 7196/97
Mobile: 098676 42684
Email :info@cadhiraj.com
kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in
CA. M. Devaraja Reddy, FCA
Flat No. 303, Siddhu Residency,
5-9-42/2, Bank of India Lane,
Basheerbagh,
HYDERABAD – 500 063.
Ph. : +91 (40) 2321 2135
Mobile: +91 8008357999
E-mail :devarajareddy@yahoo.com
Resi Ph.: +91 9849001289
CA. Kinare Mangesh Pandurang, FCA
102, Yashwant Tower CHS,
1st Floor Opp. Gurukul Rickshaw Stand
Panch Pakhadi,
Thane (W) – 400 602.
Ph.:- 022-2541 2102
Mob: 098690 70539
Email: kinareca@rediffmail.com
mangesh@icai.org
CA. Agarwal Ranjeet Kumar, FCA
Metro Tower, 4th Floor
170, Central Avenue
Kolkata – 700 007.
Mob: 098301 40211; 091639 32000
Email: ranjeet.airan@gmail.com;
rka.icai@gmail.com
CA. Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary, FCA
M/s. B.S.R. & Company,
Building No.10, Tower B,
8th Floor, DLF Cyber City, Phase-II,
GURGAON – 122 002
HARYANA
Ph. : +91(124)7191004
Mob.: +91 9810127362
Fax: +91 (124) 2549101, 2549102
Email: schaudhary@bsraffiliates.com
Resi: +91(11) 41326646, 29233527
CA. Sanjay Vasudeva, FCA
D-62, Panchsheel Enclave
New Delhi – 110 017.
Ph. : 011-2649 7629;2649 7630
Mob.: 098111 53837
Email: sanjay@scvasudeva.com
Nominated Members
Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
Shri Chandra Wadhwa
204, Krishna House,
4805/24, Bharat Ram Road,
Daryaganj,
New Delhi – 110 002
Ph. : 011-23268187, 23256162
Fax : 011-23256162
Mobile: 8800018190
E-Mail : wadhwafin@gmail.com;
Dr. Ravi Gupta,
Associate Professor, Sri Ram College of Commerce
University of Delhi
E-6A (LGF), Kailash Colony
New Delhi 110 048
Ph. : 011-29242413
E-Mail : ravirrg@gmail.com
Co-opted Members
Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
CA. S. Mohan,
Old No.4/New No.35
A R K Colony 1st Floor,
Eldams Road,
Alwarpet,
Chennai-600018
Mob :9380639097
E-Mail : smohanca@gmail.com
CA. Dinesh Balkrishna Gandhi
103/104,1st Floor,
Sangameshwari,
Plot No. 36A,
Nr. Oxford Motors,
Opp. P.L Deshpande Garden,
Off. Sinhagad Road, Pune-30
Mob : 9822547432
E-Mail : cagandhidb@gmail.com
CA. V Sivakumar
97/124 1st Floor,
North Marret Street,
Opp : Sri Hanuman Temple Madurai- 625001
Mob : 9443190585
E-Mail :- sivasakthi123@gmail.com
CA. Ashish Vasudev Prabhu Verlekar
201, Govinda Building,
M.G Road,
Panaji, Goa-403001
Mob : 9822123099
E-Mail :- ashish@vbprabhuverlekar.com
CA. Rakesh Kumar Dhody
115 New Civic Center
Bhilai-490006
Mob : 9981131200 ; 9424101003
E-Mail :- dhodyassociates@gmail.com
Special Invitee
Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
CA. Sunil Bajaj,
Golf View Corporate Tower B,
Sector - 42, Sector Road,
Gurgaon – 122 002, Haryana, India
Mobile : 919811154311
E-Mail : sunil.bajaj@in.ey.com