Composition of Board

Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, FCA
Chairman, ESB
Metro Tower, 4th Floor
170, Central Avenue
Kolkata – 700 007.
Mobile: 098301 40211; 091639 32000
E-mail :ranjeet.airan@gmail.com; rka.icai@gmail.com
CA. Kemisha Soni (Ms.), FCA
Vice-Chairperson, ESB
259, M G Road Maheshwari Bhawan
Gorakund
Indore – 452 002
Ph. : 0731-2451 125
Mob. : 098260 49594; 093021 66885
E-mail : kemisha288@yahoo.com; kemishasoni288@gmail.com
CA. Chhajed Prafulla Premsukh, FCA
President (Ex-Officio)
Off. No.3, Vimal Udyog Bhavan, “B” Wing,
2nd Floor, Opp. Star City,
Matunga (West),
Mumbai – 400 016
Ph. : 91 (22)-24361274
Mob. : 91 9821090612, 9320350007
E-mail : pchhajed@yahoo.com;
praful.fca@gmail.com
CA. Gupta Atul Kumar, FCA
Vice- President (Ex-Officio)
379, Aggarwal Millenium Tower – II,
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura
Delhi– 110 034
Ph.: 011-4729 2280/81
Mobile: +91 9810103611
Fax : + 91 (11) 2731 7915
E-mail: atul@servicetax.net
CA. Hegde Nandkishore Chidamber, FCA
IndiaBulls Finance Centre,
Tower 3, 28th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Elphinstone Road,
Mumbai – 400 013
Ph.: +91 (22) 6185 4130
Mobile: + 098204 23420
E-mail: nhegde@deloitte.com
CA. Bhandari Anil Satyanarayan, FCA
901, Kamla Executive Park
9th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road
J B Nagar,
Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400 059.
Ph.: 022-4221 5300, 022-4221-5333(D)
Mobile: + 098210 37605
Fax :
E-mail: anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com; anilbhandari@anilashok.com;
CA. Joshi Shriniwas Yeshwant, FCA
C V K & Associates
Mulund Branch
103 Varadlaxmi Gokhale Road
Mulund (E)
Mumbai – 400081 (Maharashtra)
Ph.:
Mobile: +91 9821096079
Fax :
E-mail: syjoshi13@gmail.com
CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil, FCA
2nd Floor, Manchu Complex,
P. T. Usha Road,
KOCHI - 682 011
Ph.: +91 (484) 2363 119, 2380 868
Mobile: +91 9846035333, 9446066600
Fax : +91 (484) 2380 868
E-mail: babucentralcouncil@gmail.com; babu.kallivayalil@gmail.com
CA. Rajendra Kumar P, FCA
Adarsh Apartments
Second Floor
80 Vepery High Road
Chennai - 600007
(Tamil Nadu)
Ph.:
Mobile: +91 9444017087, 9362403403
E-mail: rk@icai.in
CA. Boob Pramod Kumar, FCA
O-19 2nd Floor
Amber Tower S C Road
Jaipur – 302001 (Rajasthan)
Ph.:
Mobile: +91 9829015993
E-mail: pkboob@yahoo.com
CA. Jain Pramod, FCA
54 Darya Ganj
New Delhi – 110002 (Delhi)
Ph.:
Mobile: +91 9811073867
E-mail: pramodjain@lunawat.com
CA. Chugh Hans Raj, FCA
m/s E-24 (Basement)
Lajpat Nagar III
New Delhi - 110024 (Delhi)
Mob:+91 9811207924
Email ID: hansrajchugh@icai.org
CA. Talati Aniket Sunil
m/s Talati & Talati
Chartered Accountants
2nd Floor Ambica Chambers
Nr Old High Court Navrangpura
Ahmedabad - 380009 (Gujarat)

Mob : +91 9825551448
Email: aniket@talatiandtalati.com
Nominated Members
Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
Ms. Ritika Bhatia
Principal Director (Commercial-II)
O/o Comptroller & Auditor General of India
9, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg,
New Delhi 110 124
Ph. : 01123239993
Fax : 011 23237730
Mobile:
E-Mail : bhatiar@cag.gov.in

Dr. Ravi Gupta,
Associate Professor, Sri Ram College of Commerce
University of Delhi
E-6A (LGF), Kailash Colony
New Delhi 110 048
Ph. : +91 (11) 2924 2413
Mobile: +91 98100 60708
E-Mail : ravirrg@gmail.com
Co-opted Members
Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
CA. Satish Chaturvedi
Park Centre, Park Street
Kolkata 700016.
Mobile: 9433021144
E-Mail : chaturvedisc@yahoo.co.in
CA. Rajnish Luniya
Maersk Global Service centre,
Weikfield IT info Park, 8th Floor,
D Building ,Viman Nagar, Pune,
Maharashtra 411014
Mobile: 9714245256
E-Mail : rajnish.luniya@gmail.com
CA. Viraf Mehta
Kalyaniwala and Mistry .Eslande house 29,
Hazari Mal,Somani Marg Fort,
Mumbai 4000001.
Mob: 9820056501
Email: viraf_mehta@km.co.in
CA. Puneet Oberoi
3rd Floor Swami Satyanand Hospital Building Sco-32,
Puda Complex,Ladowali Road.
Jalandhar 144004
Mob: 9417204253/9779344448
Email: puneet@poc-ca.com
CA. Mukesh Ramdas Hundiwala
1/2 Decent Enclave First Floor beside Shenai Mangal Karyalay,
Dargah Road Shahnoorwadi Aurangabad (Mh)- 431005
Mob:9822046719
Email: Mukesh.h@mrh.org.in
mrh.agd@gmail.com
Special Invitee
Name & Address Telephone Nos & E-mail address
CA. Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary Mobile: 9810127362
CA.Sunil Bajaj
m/s 2nd & 3rd Floor
Golf View Corporate Tower-B
Sector-42, Sector Road
Gurugram-122002, Haryana ,India

Mob : +91 9811154311
Email : sunil.bajaj@srb.in

CA.Pradeep Pal
Add: Savitri Chambers, 72,
Nehru Nagar Commercial Complex
Moti Lal Nehru Nagar(East)
Bhilai – 490020
Mob : +91 9329118872
Email : Pradeep.Pal@Psac.co.in